Skip to Main Content
Northwestern Pritzker School of Law Logo

Pritzker Legal Research Center


About

Quick Contacts

Administration

312-503-0286

 
Circulation Desk

312-503-8451

lawcirculation@northwestern.edu
Reference Desk

312-503-8450

law-reference@law.northwestern.edu

 

Library Administration

George H. Pike

Director of the Pritzker Legal Research Center

312-503-0295 
ghpike@law.northwestern.edu L262

Sarah Reis

Associate Director for Public Services

Foreign & International Law Librarian

312-503-4561 
sarah.reis@law.northwestern.edu L211B

Eric Parker

Associate Director for Collection and Bibliographic Services

312-503-7920 
ecp278@law.northwestern.edu L265

Research & Instructional Services

Tom Gaylord

Associate Law Librarian for Scholarly Communications

312-503-4725 tom.gaylord@law.northwestern.edu L263

Amy Tomaszewski

Faculty Services & Digital Strategies Librarian

312-503-0314 amy.tomaszewski@law.northwestern.edu L266

Leah Whitesel

Student Services Librarian

312-503-0316

leah.whitesel@law.northwestern.edu

L214

Lisa Winkler

Clinical Services Librarian

312-503-0252
lisa.winkler@law.northwestern.edu L334

Clare Willis

Research & Instructional Services Librarian

Coordinator of Educational Outreach

312-503-0300 clare.willis@law.northwestern.edu L213

Digital & Electronic Services

Jesse Bowman

Associate Law Librarian for Technology Initiatives and Instruction

312-503-4356

 

jesse.bowman@law.northwestern.edu L212

Circulation & Interlibrary Loan

Candice Jones

Circulation Services Manager

312-503-4174 candice.jones@law.northwestern.edu L211A

Interlibrary Loan

312-503-0317
illman@northwestern.edu L260

Bibliographic Services

Terence O'Connell

Catalog Librarian

312-503-7364
t-oconnell@law.northwestern.edu L267

Brittany Adams

Special Collections, Archival and Digitization Services
Librarian

312-503-3821
brittany.adams@law.northwestern.edu L266