Skip to main content
Northwestern Pritzker School of Law Logo

Pritzker Legal Research Center


About

Quick Contacts

Administration (312)503-0286  
Circulation Desk (312)503-8451  lawcirculation@northwestern.edu
Reference Desk (312)503-8450  law-reference@law.northwestern.edu

 

Library Administration

George H. Pike

Director of the Pritzker Legal Research Center

312-503-0295 
ghpike@law.northwestern.edu L262

Jamie Sommer

Associate Director for Public Services

312-503-0314 
jamie.sommer@law.northwestern.edu L211B

Eric Parker

Associate Director for Collection and Bibliographic Services

312-503-7920 
ecp278@law.northwestern.edu L265

Research & Instructional Services

Tom Gaylord

Faculty Services and Scholarly Communications
Librarian

312-503-4725

tom.gaylord@law.northwestern.edu

L263

Lisa Winkler

Clinical Services Librarian

312-503-0252
lisa.winkler@law.northwestern.edu L266

Clare Willis

Research & Instructional Services Librarian

312-503-0300 clare.willis@law.northwestern.edu L213

Sarah Reis

Foreign & International Law Librarian

312-503-4561 sarah.reis@law.northwestern.edu L214

Digital & Electronic Services

Jesse Bowman

Electronic Research, Technology, and Instructional
Services Librarian

312-503-4356

 

jesse.bowman@law.northwestern.edu L212

Circulation & Interlibrary Loan

James Driscoll

Circulation Services Manager

312-503-3887

james.driscoll@law.northwestern.edu

L211A

Lynn Kincade

Interlibrary Loan Manager

312-503-0316
m-kincade@law.northwestern.edu L260

Bibliographic Services

Terence O'Connell

Catalog Librarian

312-503-7364
t-oconnell@law.northwestern.edu L267

Brittany Adams

Special Collections, Archival and Digitization Services
Librarian

312-503-3821
brittany.adams@law.northwestern.edu L264